Allergic Vegetarian™

Better Healthy Living for Life™


Dairy: What won't you find here?

You won't find Dairy, Casein, Whey or Egg, lactose, milk derivatives, Milk Chocolate, and anything else that is dairy or may be questionably dairy. Often you won't find one or more of the other common food allergies, as well.
 
Thus, if you can have Egg but not anything else Dairy (or can have Dairy but no Egg), then feel free to check out the Vegetarian link for suitable recipes.
 
A Site I recommend: Avoiding Milk Protein , Karen Blue's awesome informational website.

Food Family Notes:

Dairy Family: Technically, Egg is not Dairy. We just find it in the Dairy section when shopping. So, what is dairy? Milks, Cheeses, Ice Creams, Yogurts, Leben (similiar to Yogurt) and Sour Cream are Dairy if made from Non-Vegan sources.


 

First Courses:

  1. Drinks
  2. Starters
  3. Soups
  4. Salads
  5. Vegetables
  6. Spreads and Sauces

Second Courses and Bakery:

  1. Breads
  2. Main Course
  3. Crockpot
  4. Bakery, Desserts
  5. Master Recipes